Directie

Paul Schepers
paul@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52716765


Projectenteam

Francis van Creij
francis@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11421286

Mariska Voets
mariska@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-50472968


Winkel

Paul van Lokven
shop@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20701735


Docenten Muziekschool – Veghel

Diego van Driel
diego@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-23267516

Felix Meyer
felix@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-28717835

Koen Pouwels
koen@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-55116640

Leendert Klaasen
leendert@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-28788044

Lodewijk Holzken
lodewijk@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-40043144

Shanna van den Hoogen
shanna@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-14549021

Stefanie Achterberg
stefanie@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-13661971

Theun Sterken
theun@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-23892066

Willem van Bokhoven
willem@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-24339233


Docenten – HaFa

Annet Jans
annet@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83082490

Anthony Vogels
anthony@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-12572650

Arian Deckers
arian@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-22447751

Björn Lijten
bjorn@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-55386649

John Sengers
john@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-22045609

Karsten Goyaarts
karsten@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-81693136

Mike van der Burg
mike@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-34777078

Richard Woudenberg
richard@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-25241648

Sander Claassen
sander@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-13292166

Stijn Vullings
stijn@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-21440418


Docenten Muziekonderwijs 

Bart Holleman
bart@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-34841656

Giel Verstraten
giel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83213195

Lisanne van der Heijden
lisanne@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-39111011

Mendy Reijmer
mendy@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83215719

Niels Hendriks
niels@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-26871747

Pieter van de Geijn
pieter@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-55801564

Ruben Mesika
ruben@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-51973283

Vera Schippers
vera@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-15142367