Directie

Paul Schepers
paul@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52716765

René van Lokven
rene@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52087838

Projectenteam

Francis van Creij
francis@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11421286

Mariska Voets
mariska@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-50472968

Docenten

Arian Deckers
arian@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-22447751

Bart Holleman
bart@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-34841656

Dena Bisschop
dena@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-82050447

Don Wolters
don@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-54767336

Giel Verstraten
giel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83213195

Ilona van Deursen
ilona@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-31339619

Janneke Saris
janneke@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20987401

Jop Schellekens
jop@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83967603

Joris de Bont
joris@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-21480099

Kirsten Houtman
kirsten@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-41714574

Koen Pouwels
koen@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-41714574

Lodewijk Holzken
lodewijk@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-40043144

Loes Goossens
loes@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-10819200

Maartje van Zutphen
maartje@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11935553

Marc Dufour
marc@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-31179173

Marianke Hobé
marianke@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-51605578

Mirriam Roodbeen
mirriam@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-23647741

Niels Fischer
niels@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-42351415

Paul van Lokven
paulvl@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20701735

Rob van Doore
rob@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20060797

Roel Eijgermans
roel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20987532

Roy Veltien
roy@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-39784382

Sjack Esmyer
sjack@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-28643017

Stijn Vullings
stijn@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-21440418

Theun Sterken
theun@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-23892066

Vera Schipper
vera@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-15142367

Willem van Bokhoven
willem@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-24339233