Directie

Paul Schepers
paul@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52716765

René van Lokven
rene@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52087838


Projectenteam

Francis van Creij
francis@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11421286

Mariska Voets
mariska@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-50472968


Docenten

Arian Deckers
arian@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-22447751

Bart Holleman
bart@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-34841656

Bram van de Glind
bram@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-14445772

Dena Bisschop
dena@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-82050447

Don Wolters
don@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-54767336

Eva van Beek
eva@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-37402410

Giel Verstraten
giel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83213195

Janneke Saris
janneke@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20987401

Jop Schellekens
jop@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83967603

Joris de Bont
joris@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-21480099

Koen Pouwels
koen@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-41714574

Lodewijk Holzken
lodewijk@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-40043144

Loes Goossens
loes@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-10819200

Marianke Hobé
marianke@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-51605578

Mike van der Burg
mike@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-34777078

Mirriam Roodbeen
mirriam@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-23647741

Niels Fischer
niels@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-42351415

Niels van der Neut
nielsvdn@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-26745007

Paul van Lokven
paulvl@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20701735

Richard Woudenberg
richard@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-25241648

Rob van Doore
rob@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20060797

Roel Eijgermans
roel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20987532

Roy Veltien
roy@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-39784382

Sjack Esmyer
sjack@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-28643017

Stijn Vullings
stijn@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-21440418

Theun Sterken
theun@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-23892066

Vera Schipper
vera@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-15142367

Willem van Bokhoven
willem@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-24339233