Contactgegevens Beat it team.

 

René van Lokven
rene@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52087838

Paul Schepers
paul@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52716765

Lian van de Veerdonk
lian@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11421286

Mariska Voets
mariska@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-50472968

Paul van Lokven
paulvl@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20701735

Giel Verstraten
giel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83213195

Ward van Hertum
ward@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
0032-472038245

Jop Schellekens
jop@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83967603

Bart Holleman
bart@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-34841656

Willem van Bokhoven
willem@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-24339233

Stan van Rixtel
stan@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-25224683

Marc Dufour
marc@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-31179173

Mark Koning
mark@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-46174945

Paul Gubbels
paulgubbels@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-43495011

Maartje van Zutphen
maartje@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11935553

Lynyrd Denissen
Lynryrd@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-53558230

Roy Veltien
roy@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-39784382

Tim Tichelaar
tim@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52390388

Bob van Lieshout
bob@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-51970319

Ilona van Deursen
ilona@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-31339619

Arian Deckers
arian@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-22447751

Joris de Bont
joris@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-21480099

Loes Goossens
loes@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-10819200

Kirsten Houtman
kirsten@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-41714574

Vera Schipper
vera@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-15142367

Anne Peters
anne@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-30934470