Directie

Paul Schepers
paul@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52716765

René van Lokven
rene@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52087838

 

Projectenteam

Francis van Creij
francis@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11421286

Mariska Voets
mariska@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-50472968

 

Docenten

Anne Peters
anne@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-30934470

Arian Deckers
arian@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-22447751

Bart Holleman
bart@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-34841656

Bob van Lieshout
bob@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-51970319

Giel Verstraten
giel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83213195

Ilona van Deursen
ilona@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-31339619

Jop Schellekens
jop@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-83967603

Joris de Bont
joris@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-21480099

Kirsten Houtman
kirsten@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-41714574

Loes Goossens
loes@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-10819200

Maartje van Zutphen
maartje@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-11935553

Marc Dufour
marc@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-31179173

Mirriam Roodbeen
mirriam@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl

Paul van Lokven
paulvl@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20701735

Roel Eijgermans
Roel@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-20987532

Roy Veltien
roy@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-39784382

Stan van Rixtel
stan@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-25224683

Theun Sterken
Theun@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-23892066

Tim Tichelaar
tim@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-52390388

Vera Schipper
vera@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-15142367

Ward van Hertum
ward@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
0032-472038245

Willem van Bokhoven
willem@beatitmuziekeducatie.nl
06-24339233